What CrossFit can do for you

When I began CrossFit 6 months ago I looked like this.

paleo crossfit

Well, kind of.

I intended to work my arse (literally) off. So that I could look like this.

paleo crossfit

Ever the optimist – CrossFit is not actually time travel, right?

In reality I have gone from this…..*blurrrghhhh*

paleo crossfit

To this……

paleo crossfit

Hey, my work here is not yet done, people. But I no longer feel the need to tie my hair in a ponytail in order to remove my double chin, or to wear leggings under my dresses….

I am, however, knackered and aching all over. That’s good, right? 🙂

Comments are my friends. Please add one!

